Rich Rokicki

REALTORę, GRI, CTA

Service Vendors



Service Providers

This vendor list is provided as a service to Berkshire Hathaway clients. No endorsements are intended. 

Appliances | Carpet Cleaning | Deck Cleaning & Restoration |Electric | Electronics & Computers | Flooring | Glass & Window Repair | Heating & Cooling | Landscaping | Masonry & Concrete | Movers | Painters | Plumbers | Roof Cleaners | Sewer & Septic Service | Surveyors | Trash & Waste Removal | Tree Service | Wall Coverings | Waterproofing | Well & Septic Inspection

 


Appliances


Kevin’s Appliance Service
1364 Buth Dr NE
784-5577
Kevin


Carpet Cleaning


Mr. Picky Carpet Cleaning Service
616-238-9933
www.mrpickys.com


Deck Cleaning & Resoration


Surface Renew
616-581-4094
www.mysurfacerenew.com


Electric


Bouwer Electrical Service
616-334-0917
thebouwerhour@gmail.com
Brian Bouwer


Electronics/Computers


Computer Rescue 911
Broadmoor/28th St
Kevin or Moe Damghani
616-891-5911
kevin@comprescue911.com
moe@comprescue911.com


Flooring


Beaver Creek Tile
366-6021
Brad.stoval@beavercreektile.com
Brad Stoval

Complete Floor & Interiors
616-458-4806
Don Dodgson


Glass/Window Repair


Window Savers
1301 Camille SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-822-7332
windowsavers@aol.com
Carter Myers


Heating & Cooling


H&H Plumbing & Heating
616-457-1500
Jack Holwerda


Home Improvement


Avee Remodeling
7481 Pine Island Dr
O-785-0180
C-437-0353
Tony Vogel

Don Ranson
617-430-0984
1choice@comcast.net


Landscaping


Dykhouse Landscape
4006 Patti Road
o-616-681-5628
c-616-901-8730
dlm4006@yahoo.com
Doug Dykhouse


Masonry/Concrete Work


Skinner Masonry and Concrete, LLC
989-560-6580
colin@skinnermasonry.net
www.skinnermasonry.net
Colin Skinner


Movers


Scully State Wide Movers
616-735-2000
Pat Scully


Painters


Choice Painting
616-634-0146
Grchoicepainting@gmail.com
Craig Congleton

Jim Elsenbroek
2933 Kalamazoo SE
616-243-8744

Enhance Painters
616-292-8307
Brian Lindhout

Pro-Touch Painting
616-437-1265
Mike Cronkright
mike@goprotouch.com


Plumbers


H&H Plumbing & Heating
616-457-1500
Jack Holwerda

JSP – Just Service Plumbing
6395 Lake Road
Greenville, MI 48838
616-754-2124
John Flick


Roof Cleaners

Roof Cleaner
616-240-3465
www.yourroofcleaner.com

Surface Renew
616-581-4094
www.mysurfacerenew.com


Sewer & Septic Service


VandenBerg Septic
616-293-9766

For Well and Septic Inspectors, click here


Surveyors


Glaza Land Surveys, LLC
7823 Decosta Dr NE
616-520-5681
glazasurveys@aol.com
Jim Glaza


Trash/Waste Removal


Den-Rey
616-485-2734
jeffflikkema@grar.com
Jeff Flikkema

Gerry Kluesner
293-4543
gkluesner@grar.com


Tree Service


Cutting Cost Tree Service
10681 Fillmore
1-888-252-5711
Mike Hansma


Wall Coverings


Thomas Postma
243 Morris Ave
616-456-7529


Waterproofing


Ayers Basement
1-866-379-1669
Bfoster@ayersbasementsystems.com

City Basement
616-249-0899


Well & Septic Inspection


Kathleen Hill
169 Kings Blvd
O-616-887-3000
C-616-340-8583
kathleenhill@chartermi.net
khillrs.com


Paul Burch
3862 Kirkshire Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
616-240-3355
paulburch3801@comcast.net
wellsepticinspectiongrandrapids.com

 

Revised 03/16/16

 

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices does not endorse any of the products or vendors, referenced on this material. Any mention of vendors, products, or services is for informational purposes only.